5 Reasons To Ignore Manginas

As a MGTOW, who here doesn’t like manginas? *everyone raises their hand up*. Agreed, no one likes manginas; especially MGTOWS and feminists. Not only are manginas plain out stupid, but are laughable to both genders. Manginas should ALWAYS be Ignored. Trust me; they are a waste of time. 

Especially this one:

Darthtimon. This guy is by far the biggest mangina I’ve ever met in my life. For all of you MGTOWS out there; don’t waste your time with this lunatic, because clearly he lives in Disney land. This is evident with his profile picture.

He’s a typical feminist and what do feminists do? Shame, call you a misogynist for being MGTOW, false assumptions and ect. 

In this blog; I’ll be explaining 5 reasons to Ignore these manginas. They aren’t even worth arguing with.

Reason 1: They are being bias

No matter if your are right; they will always white knight to their women, that means you can be 100% right and guess what? They won’t care. All they’ll do is shame you or dodge your evidence like Darthtimon did to me.

They assume men are always at fault. That mangina of Darthtimon would always say that men are at fault. Yes, I was arguing with the Disney boy, and once I destroyed him he wusses out by deleting my posts. Don’t waste your tlme like I did against these manginas.

Reason 2: They are laughable

Once you think about it, manginas are laughed at by MGTOWS and feminists. MGTOWS look down at them for allowing their selfs to be controlled. Being controlled is a sign of weakness.. Unconfident people need someone to assure them that everything is going to be fine, thus leting them selfs be tamed by women. MGTOW don’t, because they’re already heading straight toward their path alone.

Feminists laugh at manginas for being so weak and easily tamable. Gods knows how many times my mangina brothers would get stratched at by their feminist wifes. Their wounds were notice-able during parties I was present with them. So for all of you manginas out there, no, she doesn’t care about you; she’s using you(The red pill).

Reason 3: They are brainwashed

Society has expectations for you, but will you act on societies will or your own will? Here’s what happens: There are 3 options in todays society. The first is to accept their philosophy of being a white knight, the second is to Ignore and not care, or the third is to reject and walk down the path that YOU believe to be right. The third path is more of a spiritual path, depending on how much you have evolved past the red pill rage and ect.

The first option is by far the worst; especially in a man hating society in this age. The second option is neutural, but can go either way depending on what truth and lies the individual is fed. The third option is more for MGTOWS, meaning; they go solo, thus, they have their own goals.
Clearly, those that attack MGTOW with false assumptions are the most brainwashed.

Reason 4:  They lack evidence

Not only was Darthtimon the biggest Disney mangina ever, but his arguments were very flawed due to his lack of evidence. He provided 0 evidence in his argument with me. The only thing he did provide was the typical: shaming, calling me misogynist, false assumptions and ect.

I was the one to provide evidence, and YET! He throws it back at me, as if saying: it’s not good enough. The link I provided him has a lot of websites about the philosophy of MGTOW. He showed me how “smart” manginas and feminists truly are. He dodged my evidence, no different than a rat running away from a cat.

How low can that Disney boy get? Regardless, stay away from stupid and Ignorant people like him.

Reason 5: They are a waste of time

I’m going to be honest to all of my MGTOW brothers out there, arguing with a mangina was a BIG waste of my time. I will never waste my time again; lesson learned. And, I hope none of you do what I did. Best wishes for all of you brothers.
A-MEN and MGTOW pride!

Leave a Reply

